Contact Us

GANT News

Newsroom & Sales office
219 S. 2nd Street
PO Box 746
Clearfield, PA 16830

Phone: (814)765-5256
Fax:(814) 765-5631

Departments

News Room: news@gantnews.com
Sports: sports@gantnews.com
Advertising: advertising@gantnews.com
General Information: admin@gantnews.com
To report misuse of site: admin@gantnews.com

Christene Dahlem
President, GANT Media LLC
cdahlem@gantnews.com

Jessica Shirey
Editor, gantnews.com
editor@gantnews.com

Steven McDole
Photo Journalist
smcdole@gantnews.com

Julie Rae Rickard
Court Reporter
jrickard@gantnews.com

Kim Finnigan
Reporter
kfinnigan@gantnews.com

Wendy Brion
Correspondent
wbrion@gantnews.com

Theresa K. Dunlap
Correspondent
tdunlap@gantnews.com

Jay Siegel
Sports Editor, gantnews.com
sports@gantnews.com

Fred Kavelak
Sports Writer

Dave Marino
Sports Writer

Dustin Parks
Sports Writer

Holden Lowe
Sports Writer

Amanda Rosman
Advertising/Digital Media Sales
arosman@gantnews.com

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.